Posted by Katerina Tsernotopoulos
Category:

Christmas Period - Trading Hours

Christmas Trading Hours

As the holiday season is fast approaching, please be informed on BTi Logistics trading hours for Melbourne, Sydney & Brisbane branches. These updated hours also affect our warehouse fulfillment operations.

Date  Status
Monday 21st December Open
Tuesday 22nd December Open
Wednesday 23rd December Open
Thursday 24th December Open until 1pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December Open
Wednesday 30th December Open
Thursday 31st December Open until 1pm
Friday 1st January Closed

On behalf of everyone at BTi Logistics, we wish you a joyful holiday season. Should you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to your BTi Logistics representative.

Contact us for a FREE comparison quote now!