Posted by Katerina Tsernotopoulos

Office Operating Hours During the Holiday Season

As the holiday season is fast approaching, we wish to update you on our operating hours over the following weeks.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your BTi representative.

Thank you.

Date Office Hours Special Notes
Monday 23rd December 2019 8.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019 8.30am – 1.00pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Closed (Public Holiday)
Thursday 26th December 2019 Closed (Public Holiday)
Friday 27th December 2019 8.30am – 5.00pm Brisbane office only will be closed all day
Saturday 28th December 2019 Closed
Sunday 29th December 2019 Closed
Monday 30th December 2019 8.30am-5.00pm
Tuesday 31st December 2019 8.30am – 1.00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Closed (Public Holiday)
Thursday 2nd January 2020 8.30am – 5.00pm

BTi Logistics wishes you a wonderful break and a prosperous New Year!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.